Shameless Plug: SFC Auckland’s First CLP of 2016

image

It’s that time of year again!! Always super excited when these kick off, so here I am with my shameless plug for the event 🙂

For those Single men and women (Single being unmarried, you can bring your significant other along too!!) living in the Auckland area, we would like to invite you to our Christian Life Program.

The Christian Life Program is 12 weeks of exploring and understanding our faith, getting back to the basics, and allowing us to deepen that faith.

This year, we will be holding it every Friday night from April 8 for 12 weeks 🙂 I know, I know, it’s a Friday night, but I can guarantee it will be both fun and informative!!

Having been through it myself, a d subsequently helping run them in varying degrees, I can tell you that it’s definitely worth it. I can’t say too much otherwise the Team Leaders for this one will accuse me of giving away spoilers 😅

Anyway, shameless plug over, please contact the numbers on the poster for any questions 🙂 Or comment below and we’ll put you in touch with the right people!!

God bless!!

Leave a Reply

