8 Questions that I need to answer

So there I was browsing Facebook and I stumbled upon this article. It’s a very, very good read, especially for those of us who are discerning our future vocations with our GG (God’s Gift – for those not aware of the term). This has definitely given me a lot to think about in my own relationship and the choices I will continue to make in it.

Wherever you are in your own life, I pray this helps!

God Bless!!

“How can you know if this “forever” is likely to be? Here are some questions that every boyfriend should be able to answer before starting this adventure called marriage.”

Source: 8 Questions That Every Good Boyfriend Should Be Able To Answer

Leave a Reply

